Leading the Left

Front Cover
Weidenfeld & Nicolson, 1993 - Great Britain - 218 pages
0 Reviews
Reviews aren't verified, but Google checks for and removes fake content when it's identified
Since Ramsay Macdonald formed the National Government in August 1931 and thus excluded himself from the leadership and membership of his own party, eight men have led the labour party: George Lansbury (1980-63), Harold Wilson (1963-76), James Callaghan (1976-80), Michael Foot (1980-83), Neil Kinnock (1983-92) and now John Smith.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information